This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

In-store Pick-up Points

City-Mall

Address: City Mall, Nyali, Mombasa, Kenya
+254 775 543 514
E-mail: citymall@accessorize.co.ke

     

    Galleria-Mall
    Address: Galleria Mall, Langata Rd, Nairobi, Kenya

    +254 725 959 592
    E-mail: galleria@accessorize.co.ke

       

      Garden-City-Mall
      Address: Garden City Mall, Thika Rd, Nairobi, Kenya

      +254 771 596 919
      E-mail: gardencity@accessorize.co.ke

         

        Kigali Heights
        Address: Kigali Heights, Kigali, Rwanda

        +250 783 833 952
        E-mail: kigaliheights@accessorize.co.ke

           

          Sarit-Centre
          Address: Sarit Centre, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya

          +254 772 545 784
          E-mail: sarit@accessorize.co.ke

             

            Hub-Mall
            Address: The Hub Mall, Karen, Nairobi, Kenya

            +254 774 075 322
            E-mail: hub@accessorize.co.ke

               

              Junction-Mall
              Address: Junction Mall, Ngong Rd, Nairobi, Kenya

              +254 771 628 564
              E-mail: junction@accessorize.co.ke

                 

                Two-RiversMall
                Address: Two Rivers Mall, Ruaka, Nairobi, Kenya

                +254 771 948 734
                E-mail: tworivers@accessorize.co.ke

                   

                  Village-Market
                  Address: Village Market, Limuru Rd, Nairobi, Kenya
                  +254 771 628 568
                  E-mail: village@accessorize.co.ke

                     

                    Yaya-Mall
                    Address: Yaya Centre, Kilimani, Nairobi, Kenya
                    +254 775 543 520
                    E-mail: yaya@accessorize.co.ke

                       

                      Kaunda st.
                      Address: Kaunda St. CBD, Nairobi, Kenya

                      +254 771 628 522
                      E-mail: accessorizekaunda@accessorize.co.ke

                        Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

                        Cart

                        No more products available for purchase

                        Your cart is currently empty.