Our shops

  •  Address: Galleria Mall, Langata Rd, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 725 959 592
  •  E-mail: galleria@accessorize.co.ke  
  •  Address: Yaya Centre, Kilimani, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 775 543 520
  •  E-mail: yaya@accessorize.co.ke 
  •  Address: Sarit Centre, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 772 545 784
  •  E-mail: sarit@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: Garden City Mall, Thika Rd, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 771 596 919
  •  E-mail: gardencity@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: Two Rivers Mall, Ruaka, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 771 948 734
  •  E-mail: tworivers@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: City Mall, Nyali, Mombasa, Kenya
  •  +254 775 543 514
  •  E-mail: sarit@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: Kigali Heights, Kigali, Rwanda
  •  +250 783 833 952
  •  E-mail: kigaliheights@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: Junction Mall, Ngong Rd, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 771 628 564
  •  E-mail:  junction@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: The Hub Mall, Karen, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 774 075 322
  •  E-mail:  hub@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: Westgate Mall, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 777 777 875
  •  E-mail:  westgate@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: Acacia Mall, Kampala, Uganda
  •  +256 392 000 694
  •  E-mail:  acacia@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: Village Market, Limuru Rd, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 771 628 568
  •  E-mail:  village@accessorize.co.ke
  •  Address: Kaunda St. CBD, Nairobi, Kenya
  •  +254 771 628 522
  •  E-mail:  accessorizekaunda@accessorize.co.ke
Working Hours

Monday – Friday:08AM – 05PM

Contact Us | Accessorize with Style