Cart 0

Accessorize with Style is the most desirable shop for fine jewellery with innovative concepts and consistently endeavors to keep up with the latest trends. Visit a shop near you and buy quality and desirable jewellery.

Talk to us

Hello, how can we help?

We love hearing from you, so do let us know about your positive experiences as well as any areas you think we could improve.

 

Would you like to get in touch?

Please use the contact form on the right to get in touch with us.

 

Please send us an email.

Write to our Customer Service team at: info@accessorize.co.ke”. You can leave your telephone number if you’d like us to call you back.

Our Branches

Acacia, Kampala

+265 39 2000694

acacia@accessorize.co.ke

 

City Mall, Nyali

+254 775 543 514

citymall@accessorize.co.ke

 

Galleria Mall, Langata

+254 771 628 565

galleria@accessorize.co.ke

 

Garden City Mall

+254 771 596 919

gardencity@accessorize.co.ke

 

Junction Mall, Ngong Rd

+254 771 628 564

junction@accessorize.co.ke

 

The Hub, Karen

+254 774 075 322

hub@accessorize.co.ke

 

Sarit Center, Westlands

+254 772 545 784

sarit@accessorize.co.ke

 

TRM Mall, Thika Rd

+254 771 628 522

trm@accessorize.co.ke

 

Two River Mall, Ruaka

+254 771 948 734

tworivers@accessorize.co.ke

 

Yaya Center

+254 775 543 520

yaya@accessorize.co.ke

 

Village Market

+254 771 628 568

village@accessorize.co.ke